Contact Us

Thomas Barnes

Service Manager

Contact

Phone: (423) 228- 1046

Email: tbarnes@mossmotorco.com

Rick Blevins

Sales

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1048

Email: rickb@mossmotoroco.com

Greg Blevins

Parts Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-837-8838

Email: gregb@mossmotorco.com

John Childs

Service Advisor

Contact

Phone: 423-837-7114

Email: johnc@mossmotorco.com

Karen Griffith

Title Clerk

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1032

Email: kareng@mossmotorco.com

Johnny Henderson

Finance Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1037

Email: johnny@mossmotorco.com

Shawn Henson

Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1044

Email: shawn@mossmotorco.com

Beth Kilgore

Service Advisor

Beth Kilgore

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1040

Email: bethk@mossmotorco.com

Tyson Lovelady

Sales

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1043

Email: tyson@mossmotorco.com

Michele McNeece

Cashier

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1030

Email: michele@mossmotorco.com

Steve Moss

General Manager

Mailing Address

1000 South Cedar Avenue
South Pittsburg, TN 37380

Contact

Phone: (423) 228-1035

Email: stevem@mossmotorco.com

Chelsea Moss

Rental Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1033

Email: chelsea@mossmotorco.com

Clay Moss

Internet Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1051

Email: clay@mossmotorco.com

Cameron Moss

Parts Sales

Contact

Phone: 423-837-7114

Email: cam@mossmotorco.com

Benny Moss

Used Car Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1050

Email: benny@mossmotorco.com

Dale Swafford

Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1036

Email: dales@mossmotorco.com

Jennifer Thomas

Office Manager

Contact

Phone: 423-228-1039

Email: jennifert@mossmotorco.com